30 Day Book Challenge |29

A book that everyone hated, but that you liked.

– Again, not a book but a genre. Christian books; not inspirational, not motivational. Christian.  I rarely come across people who read and genuinely enjoy non-fiction Christian literature.

Honestly it would never have occurred to me to read them either if a friend had not only recommended but also handed me a copy. So I suppose it’s not so much a case of hate as it is unaware.

Cue time for me to pay it forward?

Leave a Reply

